Hello, It’s Me.

I know, it’s been awhile… again. I’m sorry! I’m horrible at this whole blogging thing. It’s not that I don’t think about posting, it’s just that I never know what to post about. I’m also scared of not having everything perfect if you know what I mean. Like, what if I have a lot of typos or boring content and everyone ends up hating my blog because of it? O.o

I’ve been wanting to have an honest talk with you all for awhile to tell you why I don’t post very often. Well, there you have it. I guess I’m just not very confident and my posting consistency suffers because of it. I’m hoping to get better though.

What would you guys think of smaller posts? Because sometimes I have smaller thoughts to share but not enough to write a full length post on. Let me know if you’d be okay with that!

Plus, I’m going to be changing the name of my blog. Are you ready to hear the new title? *looks cautiously from side to side* *leans in really close to whisper*

My new blog title will be… Through The Reading Glass! For those of you who follow me on Instagram, this won’t be a surprise (and for those of you who don’t know already, I have an Instagram dedicated to books! Feel free to check it out! @Through_The_Reading_Glass).

I’m hoping that with the name change and the shift in content, I’ll be able to get this blog up and running more smoothly and consistently than it has before. Thank you all for being so patient with me. I’m trying. 🙂

How did I used to close these things out? Something like, talk again soon and until next time, remember to keep reading and keep writing!

….

I don’t know about that anymore… I think I may start something new.

Keep creating!

I kind of like the sound of that one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

