It’s My One Year Blogversary!!!

Hey guys! Guess what? Today is my one year blogversary!!! *commences dance party*

blogversary1

blogversary

blogversary3

One year ago today, on November 1st, 2014, this blog was created. I had no idea what I was doing and I only had one blog post which I will link here if you want to go read it. (be warned it might not be the best writing since it was my first but if you really want to go back and read it be my guest)

Now, one year, 23 posts, 453 views, and 32 followers later I am here. I just wanted to thank you all for coming back time after time to read my work. It makes me so happy to know that there are people out there who actually care about what I’m writing. Thank you guys so much for being here with me as I journey through my blogging. I hope you guys enjoy the content I put out and I hope to be able to continue writing on this blog for years to come.

If you guys have any suggestions on what you’d like to see me do on here in the future, let me know in the comments! I’m always collecting new ideas for blog posts so if you have anything in particular you’d like to see me do, let me know. 🙂

I hope to have another post up soon to tell you guys about my NaNoWriMo plans/goals because yes, I am doing it again this year. But that is a post for another time. Until then my friends, remember to keep writing!

Before I go though, let’s enjoy a few more gifs.

blogversary4

blogversary2

blogversary5

Leave a Reply

